Go To Search
PrintEmail Page
Library Board of Directors
  • 3:00 pm 
  • Third Tuesday of each month
  • Main Library - Library Director's Office
    401 19th Street
    Rock Island, IL 61201

Board Responsibilities

The Rock Island Public Library is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who are appointed by the Mayor. Time for public comment is provided at the beginning of each meeting.

Members - 
  • Kevin Koski 
  • Karen Phillips
  • Jessica Matherly  
  • Mary Brodd 
  • Cindy Lukasik 
  • Nancy Coin 
  • Eudell Watts, III 
  • Michael Avgenackis
  • Patrick D. Mahar
  • Virgil Mayberry