Go To Search
PrintEmail Page
Council Members
The City of Rock Island has seven wards with seven council members.

First Ward
Ivory Clark
 Ivory Deaon Clark
Second Ward
Virgil Mayberry
Virgil J. Mayberry
Third Ward
P.J. Foley
Paul (P.J.) Foley
Fourth Ward
Steven Tollenaer
Stephen L. Tollenaer 
Fifth Ward
Kate Hotle
Kate Hotle 
Sixth Ward
Joshua Schipp
Joshua Schipp 
Seventh Ward
Chuck Austin III
Charles (Chuck) Austin III 

City Officials
1528 Third Avenue 
Rock Island, IL 61201 
Ph: (309) 732-2012
Fx: (309) 732-2055

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday