What are the city departments?
There are nine city departments. They are: Community Economic Development, Finance, Fire Department, Human Resources, Library, Martin Luther King Jr. Community Center, Parks and Recreation, Police, and Public Works. Economic Development, Inspections, and Planning and Redevelopment are divisions that make up the Community Economic Development Department. City Departments

Show All Answers

1. How many city departments are there?
2. What are the city departments?